Sidebar

Page 1 of 12
#
Send date Mailing subject
1
Thu, 25 May 2017 08:40:31
Today's Luncheon - Walk-ups Welcome
2
Tue, 23 May 2017 08:56:27
May 25th Luncheon - Registration Closes Today at 11AM
3
Mon, 22 May 2017 08:53:42
May 25th Luncheon - Registration Closes Tomorrow
4
Mon, 15 May 2017 12:53:30
May 25th Luncheon - Registration is Open
5
Thu, 11 May 2017 08:48:13
PMI Regina South Saskatchewan Chapter: Explore Agile Networking Opportunity
6
Mon, 08 May 2017 12:47:03
May 25th Luncheon - Registration is Open
7
Mon, 01 May 2017 12:42:11
May 25th Luncheon - Registration is Open
8
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 08:27:07
Today's Chapter Luncheon - Walk-ups Welcome
9
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:32:45
April 27th Networking Event - Registration is still Open
10
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:34:04
April 27th Luncheon - Registration Closes Today
11
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 22:27:20
April 27th Luncheon - Registration is Open
12
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:13:23
April 27th Networking Event - Registration is Open
13
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 08:18:39
April 27th Luncheon - Registration is Open
14
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 08:16:24
PMI April 27th Luncheon - Registration is Open
15
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:41:43
Today's Luncheon and AGM - Walk-ups Welcome
16
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 07:47:58
PMI March 16th Luncheon and AGM - Registration Closes Today
17
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 07:39:01
PMI March 16th Luncheon and AGM - Registration Closes Tomorrow
18
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 07:35:36
PMI March 16th Luncheon and AGM - Registration is Open
19
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 07:38:55
PMI March 16th Luncheon and AGM - Registration is Open
20
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 07:44:45
PM Training and PDU Opportunities

Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

solvera logo     paradignm logo     exp11

Bronze Sponsors

ism          edwards school of business

Upcoming Events

STAY INFORMED!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to stay informed of the latest exciting news and events!


catchme refresh

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi

Sponsors

Chapter Membership

Total Members 682
New Members Added 8
PMP® Members 524
CAPM® Members 19
PgMP® Members 2
PMI-SP® Members 1
PMI-RMP® Members 1
PMI-ACP® Members 7
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 5

PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.